Ref: #0110

Age: 34

Rate P/H: Social & Private £125 first hour and then £15 for every hour on top

Ethnicity: Indian

Location: Londoon

Eye Colour: Black

Smoke: Occasionally

Occupation: On-site support engineer

Availability: Weekdays after 16:30, weekends anytime

Physique: V shape

Hair Colour: Dark Brown

Height: 6 ft 0

Education: Bachelor’s in computer science

Drinks:  Socially

Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi

Personality: Hi, my name is Jasvinder or you can call me Jas. I am down to earth person, every day commuter, tangled up in a busy life of London. I have been crowned as witty person as I pull my colleagues and friends legs a lot. I have grown up with cultural and family values to treat everyone as equal. Love doing things which I don’t like I never wanted to get on this sort of platform and yet here I am. I am sort of person who squeeze toothpaste from the middle so I am always open to suggestions for events or evening we can wind down on. Looking forward to hear from you

Interests: Gym, Badminton, Hiking, listening music, go-karting

Please note that the companion does not have to accept your booking. Please provide via the form below your email, your photo ID and a selfie when making the booking.

Book This Companion

    By ticking this box you agree to Hush Companions Terms and Privacy Policy and that the details you have left about yourself are correct and not false. You also agree to provide us with proof of identification when requested by a member of our staff to proceed with booking your Hush Companion.