Ref: #0111

Age: 40

Rate P/H: Social  £60

Ethnicity: Welsh British

Location: South Wales

Eye Colour: Blue

Smoke: No

Occupation: Domiciliary carer

Availability: Evenings

Physique: Medium Toned

Hair Colour: : Natural blonde Currently it’s black

Height: 5 ft 5

Education: University

Drinks:  Socially

Languages: English

Personality: Hello thank you for looking at my profile. My name is Kayleigh I am a 40 year old woman living in the beautiful country of Wales. I am quite quiet and reserved by nature, but I do enjoy a good conversation and I’m very open minded so love hearing other peoples opinions and alternative theories, especially if they make me re think my own or teach me some thing new altogether. I enjoy learning and have studied various subjects throughout my life more formally through the education route and these days more informally in my own spare time. My day job as a domiciliary carer requires me to be resilient, attentive, friendly, adaptable, easy to get a long with and the flexibility of personality to be whatever some one needs/wants me to be.

Whether you would like company to attend a social event or business event or family event or some one to simply keep you company while you visit the theatre or go out for dinner, I would consider it a privilege to accompany you and would strive to be attentive and professional and a positive addition to your evening

Interests: Greek mythology, Theology, Social history, Psychology, Sociology, Animals,Environment, Theatre, Country walks, Museums, Castles, Reading

Please note that the companion does not have to accept your booking. Please provide via the form below your email, your photo ID and a selfie when making the booking.

Book This Companion

    By ticking this box you agree to Hush Companions Terms and Privacy Policy and that the details you have left about yourself are correct and not false. You also agree to provide us with proof of identification when requested by a member of our staff to proceed with booking your Hush Companion.