Ref: #092

Age: 27

Rate P/H: Social £70 Private £100 per hour

Ethnicity: African

Location: London

Eye Colour: Brown

Smoke: No

Occupation: Security

Availability: Weekends

Physique: Athletic

Hair Colour: Black

Height: 5 ft 10

Education: Undergraduate

Drinks: Occasionally

Languages: English & Yoruba

Personality: I'm simple and open minded. It makes me adapt to new things and conversations when meeting new people. It gives more understanding of why decisions are made in the journey of their life.

I’ve been told I’m too mature for a young age, and I don’t mind it, well I get very focused on the person I tend to communicate with. Especially women have their unique way of expressing and it’s what I value a lot. Also what’s more charming than a young boy who is well behaved without being told to huh?😊👨🏾‍🎓

I've always had a strength to put myself on other people's shoes and put them before myself. Never to Judge. I’m considerate and reliable, and I live on the value of honesty, respect, courtesy, and kindness. You may pay for my time, but these values come for free.

People choose to become, not just what they want to be but adjust to become what’s good for them based on the story of their past and experience and some just comes naturally with interesting chemistry.

Interests:Football, Listening to Music, Cooking, Watching Movies/Series


Please note that the companion does not have to accept your booking. Please provide via the form below your email, your photo ID and a selfie when making the booking.

Book This Companion

    By ticking this box you agree to Hush Companions Terms and Privacy Policy and that the details you have left about yourself are correct and not false. You also agree to provide us with proof of identification when requested by a member of our staff to proceed with booking your Hush Companion.